I am not alone

When I first got the idea for this site I thought that maybe I was the only one who saw the simliarties.  Then my new to motherhood friend posted this on her facebook page.

I was just thinking about how hot my apartment is, and I looked over and saw Micah was drooling, and for a second there I thought, “of course he’s drooling, that’s how babies stay cool.” Then I realized that I’m mixing up babies & dogs. Again.

I’m working on coming up with a better way for people to add their own content here.  For now, if you’re interested, use the comments.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

